Apologies

It’s always being suggested that we find the things that make us happy and to do them as much as possible. I asked myself this question today…seriously asked it…and so far:
*refraining from cursing out childsish, passive-aggressive adults.
*music
*making out on the living room floor
*when I’m in a bad mood I still love going to the playground to swing as high as information can, laying out flat
*reading to my child at night
*listening to Nina Simone
*drinking cocoa
*watching a campfire
*rolling down hill

Leave a Reply

